Quicklinks

Academics > Schedule

Daily Schedule

Regular School Year

 

DAY 1

A Block 7:40-8:40
B Block 8:50-9:50
C Block 10:00-11:00
F Block 11:10-12:10

DAY 2

D Block 7:40-8:40
E Block 8:50-9:50
G Block 10:00-11:00

 

Project Term Schedule

Monday, May 28
No School (Memorial Day) 

Tuesday, May 29
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Wednesday, May 30
A block: 7:45-2:30
Lunch if class on campus:
10:45-11:30 

Thursday, May 31
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Friday, June 1
A Block: 7:45-9:45
B Block: 10:00-12:00 

Monday June 4
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Tuesday, June 5
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Wednesday, June 6
B block: 7:45-2:30
Lunch if class on campus:
10:45-11:30

Thursday, June 7
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Friday, June 8
A Block: 7:45-9:45
B Block: 10:00-12:00 

Monday June 11 
A Block: 7:45-10:30
Honors Ceremony: 10:30-11 (Seniors, parents and families invited) 
End of Year Picnic: 11-11:45 (Seniors, parents and families invited)  
B Block: 11:45-2:30

Tuesday, June 12
A Block: 7:45-10:45
Lunch: 10:45-11:30
B Block: 11:30-2:30 

Wednesday, June 13
Last Day of School
A Block: 7:45-9:45
B Block: 10:00-12:00
Project Term Open House: 6:00-8:00pm (mandatory for all 7th-11th graders)